Moives on August 30th



[tab title=”Satyagraha”]

Initial Release August 30, 2013
Cast Amitabh Bachchan
Ajay Devgn
Kareena Kapoor
Arjun Rampal
Manoj Bajpai
Amrita Rao
Vipin Sharma
Director Prakash Jha
Production Company UTV Motion Pictures
Music Salim & Sulaiman
Adesh Shrivastava
Certificate U/A
Running Time 153 Mins

[tab title=”We are the Millers”]

Director Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producers Chris Bender
Vincent Newman
Tucker Tooley
Happy Walters
Screenplay Bob Fisher
Steve Faber
Sean Anders
John Morris
Story Bob Fisher
Steve Faber
Starring Jennifer Aniston
Jason Sudeikis
Emma Roberts
Will Poulter
Ed Helms
Nick Offerman
Music Ludwig Göransson
Theodore Shapiro
Release Date August 30th 2013
Running time 111 Mins
Certificate A
Production Company Warner Bros.

[tab title=”Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters”]

Directed by Thor Freudenthal
Produced by Michael Barnathan
Karen Rosenfelt
Screenplay by Marc Guggenheim
Based on The Sea of Monsters
by Rick Riordan
Starring Logan Lerman
Brandon T. Jackson
Alexandra Daddario
Douglas Smith
Leven Rambin
Jake Abel
Stanley Tucci
Nathan Fillion
Music by Andrew Lockington
Cinematography Shelly Johnson
Editing by Mark Goldblatt
Studio 1492 Pictures
Sunswept Entertainment
Distributed by 20th Century Fox
Release date(s)
  • August 7, 2013
Running time 107 minutes
Country United States
Language English
Budget $90 million
Certificate U/A

[tab title=”The Mortal Intruments”]Certificate-“A”
Running Time- 130 Mins[/tab]